Name Qualification Designation
Dr. Syed M. Kazmi MBBS, M.PHIL, PHD(ABD) Campus Dean of Academics & Student Affairs Chair and Professor of Anatomy
Dr. Sam Suhail MD, MPH, MBA Clinical Dean
Director MD5 and Clinical Clerkships
Dr. Angela Carrington-Dyall Ph.D Assistant Dean, Academics and Assessment

MD Faculty

Name of Faculty Designation
Dr. Angela Carrington - Dyall Head of the Department of Clinical Biochemistry & Head of Research
Dr. Bishouno Bhowmick Assistant Professor- Pharmacology and Coordinator of Clinical Clerkships
Prof. Dr Suresh Nayak Professor & Chair of Physiology
Dr. Nickelia Clarke - Jordan Head of the Department of Microbiology & Co-Coordinator of Research
Dr. Elizabeth Veeravalli Behavioral Sciences, Medical & Legal Ethics, Basic Medical Sciences
Dr. Camelita Morris Lecturer of USMLE-Prep, Clinical Medicine, Physical Diagnosis, Basic Medical Science
Dr. Julaine P. Lewis Lecturer of Physiology
 Dr. Joanna Pascal Lecturer - Immunology, Genetics
Dr. S. Ahmad Professor - Pathology
Dr. M. Singh Professor - Microbiology
Georgie Jarvis Counseling Psychologist
Karissa Michelle Callender Lecturer Natural  Sciences

Pre-Medical Faculty

Name of Faculty Designation
Mrs. Dinah Saint - Jean Lorde Premedical Program Coordinator Chemistry, Clinical Laborotory Science, Gynecological Cytopathology
Christa Neisha Soleyn Lecturer Psychology
Marlon Stewart Pre-Calculus, Calculus, Mathematical Sciences
Andrew Porte Lecturer - Physics
Mrs. Sherese Mullin-Rock Biology, Cell Biology, Medical Microbiology, Premedical Sciences

Clinical Science Faculty

Name of Faculty Department
Dr. Eliyazar Gaddam Chair, Internal Medicine
Dr. Hasan Siddiq Chair, General Surgery
Dr. B Walker Chair, Obstetrics and Gynaecology
Dr. Z. Rahman Chair, Family Medicine
Dr. C. Hughes Chair, Pediatrics
Dr. Ranganathan Chair, Psychiatry

Visiting/Distance Teaching Faculty

Name of Faculty Designation Department
Dr. Angelo Azzi Professor Biochemistry
Dr. Howard Morris Professor Pathology
Dr. Lindsay Brown Professor Pharmacology
Dr.Bernard Gouget Professor Physiology
Dr. Hari S. Sharma Professor Pathology
Dr. Tariq M. Haqqi Professor Anatomy
Dr. Koichi Honma  Professor Pathology
Dr. Pradeep K. Sharma Professor Anatomy
Dr. Abbas Salam Professor Physiology
Dr. Abbas Ali Mahdi Professor Biochemistry
Dr. Anu Chandra Professor Biochemistry
Dr. Tasleem Raza Professor Biochemistry
Dr. Brijesh Rathore Associate Professor Biochemistry
Dr. A.N. Srivastava Professor Pathology
Dr. Syed Riaz Mehdi Professor Pathology
Dr. Vineeta Khare Professor Microbiology
Dr. Ali Ahmad  Professor Pharmacology
Dr. Dilshad Ali Rizvi  Associate Professor Pharmacology
Dr. Jalees Fatima  Professor Medicine
Dr. Rajendra Prasad   Professor Pulmonary Medicine 
Dr. Mohd Aleem Siddiqui Associate Professor Psychiatary 
Dr. M.M.A. Faridi Professor Paediatrics
Dr. Shrish Bhatnagar Associate Professor Paediatrics
Dr. Osman Musa Hingora  Professor Surgery
Dr. Sachin Khanduri Professor Radiology

Office Staff

Name of Staff Designation
Rahul Dutt Head - Business Operations
Camille Jordan Admission Officer
Dawn Walters Admission Officer
Shurnell Admission Officer
Hawaboo Mahmud Personal Assistant to the Dean
Ravi Shankar Marketing Manager